Who We ARE at The Foster Alliance

Making a Difference One Child at Time

Our story…

Becoming a nonprofit organization in 1998, The Foster Alliance has served tens of thousands of children when they need us most.

THE MISSION of The Foster Alliance is to support the foster care community by providing essentials to benefit children in foster care.

THE VISION of The Foster Alliance — Every child on the foster care journey thrives. Always.

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Jay Spector
Chair
Founding Partner
Barton Spector Wealth Strategies

Stacie Shelby
Vice-Chair
Certified Public Accountant
Grass, Coffey & Scharlau, CPAs

Sarah Vedas
Treasurer
Sr. Manager Social Media and Employee Advocacy
Lam Research 

Kim Anderson
Secretary
SVP of Mutual Fund Product Development
VOYA Investments

MEMBERS

Bronwyn Beabeau
Chief Operating Officer
Thunderbird School of Global Management
Arizona State University

Kevin Fox
Senior Business Advisor
Alerus

Dr. Mary-Katherine Harper
Physician & Medical Director
Team Health partnered with Banner Health

Rob Headley
VP, Sales and Business Development
Linear Health Sciences

Nicole McDaniel
Chief Business Officer
Smith Bagley Inc.

Tom Moring
Partner
Jaburg Wilk Law Firm

Sandra Yang Scirpo
Head of Strategy, Program & Customer Engagement
NortonLifeLock

Scott Sibigtroth
Retired – President National Accounts
Medline Industries, Inc.

Staff

Gloria Ayala
Community Relations Coordinator
gayala@thefosteralliance.org

Jami Carlson
Director of Corporate Relations
jcarlson@thefosteralliance.org

Jaida Dalton
Marketing Coordinator
jdalton@thefosteralliance.org

Shelby Dominick
Service Associate
sdominick@thefosteralliance.org

Bethany Eggleston
Vice President of Development & Marketing
beggleston@thefosteralliance.org

Edwin Flores
Warehouse Associate
eflores@thefosteralliance.org

Greg Goodrich
Operations & Logistics Manager
ggoodrich@thefosteralliance.org

Kathryn Jones
Service Associate
kjones@thefosteralliance.org

Matt Lipan
Vice President of Operations & Engagement
mlipan@thefosteralliance.org

Maureen Noe
President & CEO
mnoe@thefosteralliance.org

Don Pruitt
Warehouse Lead
dpruitt@thefosteralliance.org

Arundhathi Reddygari
Database Manager
areddygari@thefosteralliance.org

Ron Seitz
Warehouse Associate
rseitz@thefosteralliance.org

Yasaman Tabrizi
Program Manager
ytabrizi@thefosteralliance.org

Shawna Williams
Service Associate
swilliams@thefosteralliance.org

FISCAL YEAR AUDIT

IRS 501(c)(3)

990 FY 2022

QFCO RECERTIFICATION

ANNUAL REPORT FYE 6/2021

Arizona Foster Care Tax Credit

Set up a recurring donation today

$44

Twelve equal payments of $44 provides a single taxpayer his/her full $526 tax credit.

$88

Twelve equal payments of $88 provides joint filers (married) their full $1,051 tax credit.

*Foster tax credit limits are $1,051 for married filing jointly, $526 for single taxpayers.

The Foster Alliance provides basic needs together with love and encouragement to children in foster care.

Your gift* will provide beds, hygiene kits, clothing, diapers, birthday dreams and more!

A Dollar for Dollar Credit

It comes back as a dollar-for-dollar credit on your Arizona state taxes!

No Need to Itemize

Any Arizona taxpayer can take advantage of the tax credit.

Take All the Credits

You can take the Foster Care + Charitable (formerly working poor) + Public School + Private School Tuition tax credits.

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

When we work together, children in foster care have the opportunity to thrive. Whether you need a hand or want to lend one, get in touch.

Together we can make a difference.