Our Team

Bringing people together to uplift the foster community.

our team

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Stacie Shelby
Chair
Certified Public Accountant
Grass, Coffey & Scharlau, CPAs

Jay R. Spector, CFP
Past Chair
Co-Chief Executive Officer
EverVest Financial

Sarah Vedas
Vice-Chair
Senior Manager Social Media and Employee Advocacy
Lam Research

Kim Anderson
Treasurer
SVP of Mutual Fund Product Development
VOYA Investments

Tom Moring
Secretary
Partner
Jaburg Wilk Law Firm

MEMBERS

Bronwyn Beabeau
Chief Operating Officer
Thunderbird School of Global Management
Arizona State University

Kevin Fox
Senior Business Advisor
Alerus

Kate Franklin
Certified Public Accountant – Tax
Levine Investments

Nicole McDaniel
Chief Business Officer
Smith Bagley Inc.

Scott Sibigtroth
Retired – President National Accounts
Medline Industries, Inc.

Staff

Gloria Ayala
Community Relations Coordinator
gayala@thefosteralliance.org

Jami Carlson
Director of Corporate Relations
jcarlson@thefosteralliance.org

Jaida Dalton
Marketing Coordinator
jdalton@thefosteralliance.org

Shelby Dominick
Service Associate
sdominick@thefosteralliance.org

Bethany Eggleston
VP of Development & Marketing
beggleston@thefosteralliance.org

Edwin Flores
Warehouse Associate
eflores@thefosteralliance.org

Greg Goodrich
Operations & Logistics Manager
ggoodrich@thefosteralliance.org

Kathryn Jones
Service Associate
kjones@thefosteralliance.org

Matt Lipan
VP of Operations & Strategic Alignment
mlipan@thefosteralliance.org

Maureen Noe
President & CEO
mnoe@thefosteralliance.org

Don Pruitt
Warehouse Lead
dpruitt@thefosteralliance.org

Arundhathi Reddygari
Database Manager
areddygari@thefosteralliance.org

Ron Seitz
Warehouse Associate
rseitz@thefosteralliance.org

Yasaman Tabrizi
Director of Programs & Engagement
ytabrizi@thefosteralliance.org

Shawna Williams
Service Associate
swilliams@thefosteralliance.org

Interested in working with us?

No current open positions